Sunday, April 25, 2010

5 Cent Deposit - We Have Your Daughter CD

ARTIST: 5 Cent Deposit
TITLE: We Have Your Daughter
LABEL: Radical Records
CATALOG: RAD 70039-2
GENRE: Pop Punk

I'm going on with my 5 Cent Deposit kick in this entry. This is their second album and their first on Radical Records. Radical Records isnt known for their pop punk. But mainly for bands Like Blanks 77 and the like.

Some of these songs were on their first album. But now the sound quality is better and maybe even a little bit faster.

1. On My Own
2. Bird On A Wire
3. Dropout
4. Broken Dreams
5. Pisshead
6. Things Ain't Fine
7. Village Idiots
8. Kickin' It Under
9. Gutter Christ
10. Johnny
11. Stupid Me
12. Falls Apart

No comments: